ICMM Chatroom Covid-19

Discussion / Chat Room Forums Chat Room ICMM Chatroom Covid-19

Mots-clés : ,

10 sujets de 1 à 10 (sur un total de 10)
  • Auteur
    Antony
    Participant

https://bit.ly/2D1BZ91

Pandemic Protocol: Proven Steps to Prevent Infection

MARTA
    Participant

Hello from Spain!!
    Our protocol for military pilots, deployed abroad, requires a quarantine of 14 days before on boarding and 14 days of quarantine when they reach the operation area. They have to do PRC testing after the first quarantine.
    Best regards
    LT.COL Presa
    ICMM-ASG

LATAILLADE
    Modérateur

Major MD Hanene Djemaiel
    In france, we recommand a quarantaine period of 14 days without any symptoms befor onboarding. The barrier practice are also recommanded. PCR testing are performed only when symptoms are declared.
    All the best
    MCS Lataillade (MD PhD)
    Deputy Director of scientific Council
    ICMM

djemaiel
    Participant

Good afternoon
    I am an expert doctor from the Tunisian aerospace medical center. I would like to know if any protocols for military pilots, deployed abroad, concerning the PCR samples for COVID 19 are set. I would like also to know about the required duration of the quarantine period during this pandemic.
    Best regards
    Major MD Hanene Djemaiel

Pierre-Victor
    Modérateur

Dear Lt-commander Flávia,

Regarding your question about the ICMM Pan-American Regional Congress, I replied to your email: until now, there is no candidate country to host the Pan-American Regional Congress/Assembly.

With respect to other congresses, please consult the calendar http://www.cimm-icmm.org/page/anglais/calendTxte.php

Sincerely,

Capt Pierre-Victor.

Neirinckx
    Modérateur

Dear Lt-Cdr,
    I think that a lot of military medical services are involved. This is the reason why we organized this platform.
    Hoping that many of us will react. Anyway, on the several links hereabove, you’ll find more Info.
    Best regards
    ICMM-DSG